What is this Grappl-ing you speak of?

I have not trained BJJ at all for a year and a half due to structural issues, but I have decided to make a comeback. It’s not that I’ve really healed, it’s just that I missed it too much.

I have realized in my first few classes back that quite simply I don’t remember half of what I learned before I stopped training. Is there such a thing as a belt revocation ceremony? Urgh. This is not going to be easy.

Stay tuned…

This entry was posted in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, grappling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is this Grappl-ing you speak of?

  1. AnthonyR says:

    Welcome back!

    Like

  2. grappledunk says:

    Thanks Anthony!

    Like

Leave a Reply

