Oh…crap.

People tell me how crazy I am when I explain about open water swimming. “Ew” is a common response. So I come back with, “no, it really is a lot cleaner than you think. Really!”

Then the shitweasels of Westchester County make a dirty liar out of me and decide to pretend it never happened.  Thank the sewage gods it happened after my race in the Hudson…but I hope the geniuses who did it get the opportunity to swim in their own feces someday soon. Maybe they’ll have second thoughts about hiding something like that from the public next time.

*Grappledunk slinks off to check shot record*

This entry was posted in Swimming Links and Other Cool Sites and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

