BJJ blue belt defeats Leo Dalla!

You heard me right!  I, a lowly blue belt, whooped up old school style on the famous black belt Leo Dalla. After a tough class with a lot of hard rolling (that is, I rolled hard. Dalla rested up.) Dalla and I threw down for the right to be named champion.

So what if it wasn’t in BJJ? I still whooped him.

Check it out:

(Edit: Video of swim race in which I won convincingly was removed in exchange for receiving my purple belt…  😉

This entry was posted in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, Race Reports, Swimming Links and Other Cool Sites and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BJJ blue belt defeats Leo Dalla!

  1. Of course you did!

    Like

  2. wrxmamma says:

    What a kick! Way to go!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Jorge Pereira Seminar and Dalla’s Grand Opening « Grappledunk’s Slightly Soggy Blog

Leave a Reply

